Princess Pashley

Hazoo, Hurrah, Hip Hip Horray. Today I broke my cycling hiatus and took the sparkly new steed on her maiden commute. Perfect day to break in the pedals and reboot cycling confidence. For comfort and performance I  wore my Nike Free trainers and swapped my handbag for a Nike Women’s Ultimatum Rucksack. Both of which, ahem, offset my Acne knit dress perfectly (more on the kicks and dress later).

Wishing all cyclists a happy, safe and law-abiding journey around London today (see my post ‘Where’s Your Head At‘ for thoughts on some of the cycling community’s less favourable members). That means wearing a helmet. Yes, even you at the back with the fancy hair.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

