NikeWomen’s Marathon Training – The Final Countdown

Last night I went for my first run in over a week, having been told under strict instruction to rest my injury. I did 3 miles in the dark around Stoke Newington and it felt G.O.O.D to be back in my Nike Lunar Eclipse. The knees did burn a little, but the pain felt reasonable. I feel back in the game. Bring it on.

Tonight I will be hitting the streets with Run Dem Crew, taking it easy with the Hares. Then it’s rest, relaxation and a non-stop business class flight to San Fran. Excited doesn’t cut it.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

