This Weeks Hot List

Things that have warmed my cockles this week:

The shiny new Kurt Geiger shop in Covent Garden – complete with a wall of very cute flats, and a ‘shoe chandelier’ stocked with the most elegant heels. If only I could afford to buy everything in there. Or just one thing would do.

shoe heaven

Seeing a man walking his ginger flop-eared bunny rabbit along the canal. Sadly no pic.

This Henry Holland for Debenhams tartan cape £55. Although I know it’ll be sold out by the time I get round to stepping inside a store.

highland fling

Watching police pull over cyclists running red lights at the head of Millennium Bridge. Mostly middle-aged men on new Barclays Bikes, probably not the most likely of candidates.

The view from The Thames path looking back towards Canary Wharf on Tuesday nights run at Run Dem Crew. The tableaux of city lights, full moon and the crystal clear sky all felt very filmic.

blurry blurry running people

Blogger LLG posted a piece on her Angel Jackson snake skin clutch and I’ve been in love ever since. My next invoice may go some way in securing myself one. It’s a classic investment piece, no?

as you can see – out of stock. sad face.

if i had my clutches on that clutch, I'd look happier

I’m a sucker for quilting. This chair rocks. Quilt Chair by Bouroullec at The Conran Shop.

sexy and snuggly in equal measure

If anyone should want to send me any free samples of the above, flop-earred rabbits, capes, heels, you know where to find me :0)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

